If I delete the game and re-download later is my account saved?

Yes. As long as you have created a SkyVu Network account, you can access all of your data from a different device or when you reinstall the application. Keep in mind that all guest account data cannot be accessed from other devices or from a reinstall. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk